CHENNAI (Corporate Office)

  • 7/11, Defence Officers Colony,
  • Guindy, Chennai – 600032, India.
  • Tel : +91 44 43534009 / 4010
  • Fax : +91 44 43534025

DUBAI(Registered Office)

  • Xenia Abode Hospitality Services LLC
  • 1904/2 Crowne Plaza, Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Tel : +971 4 3117120
  • Fax: +971 4 3328850

DUBAI

  • Mr. Mohammed Ismail
  • Email : ismail.mohammed@roomfactory.com
  • Mobile : +971 50 5609073
  • COLOMBO

  • Mr. Aruna Indika
  • Email : indika@roomfactory.com
  • Mobile : +94 717855570
  • BANGALORE

  • Mr. Kevin Mendez
  • Email : kevin@roomfactory.com
  • Mobile : +91 9686810600
  • MUMBAI

  • Mr. Dinesh Vattekkat
  • Email : dinesh@roomfactory.com
  • Mobile : +91 9840136690

  • DALLAS, TEXAS

  • Mr. Syed Hedayethulla Naqvi Nawab
  • Email : syed@roomfactory.com
  • Mobile : +1-817-889-6452
  • CHENNAI

  • Mr. Prasanna
  • Email : prasanna@roomfactory.com
  • Mobile : +91 9686662055
  • HYDERABAD

  • Mr. Mathew. K
  • Email : mathew@roomfactory.com
  • Mobile : +91 9652301301
  • PUNE

  • Mr.Vishal Raut
  • Email : vishal@roomfactory.com
  • Mobile : +91 9167980532
  • COPYRIGHT@2015 ROOMFACTORY.COM